Vennie Kocsis

Author, Poet, Singer, Artist

all content copyright @
Angie Vennie Kocsis 1994-present

Click the book covers to purchase Vennie's publications

click on the book covers to visit amazon and purchase

Becoming Gratitude

In this unique, affirmation filled journal, Vennie Kocsis helps us begin the simple step into living a life of gratitude. Created from a perspective intended to stimulate the five senses, you will find yourself looking forward to spending a few minutes a day with these journal pages. This journal is designed in a five week segment, each week exploring one of the senses, and each day offering a brief task along with an affirmation. This is a great way to draw gratitude into your life.